Some Snapshots From the Children’s Holiday Concert, 2010

Most of you who would likely be reading this were present. I only managed to get a few clear/acceptable shots. My camera has rather limited zooming capacity.

Yes, my little brother played at this show as well. Like me, he also is relegated to the back. I actually chose drums for this very reason- I would be well-hidden.

The next concert I shall have to jump into the fray and get a backstage shot.

I include this last photo only because I was a sophmore in high school (2000) when this bass was purchased. I’m still scratching my head over not only how funding was approved for a new, remarkably expensive instrument, but how remarkably in ten years it still appears to not have a ding, dent, or scratch on it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Photo Gallery

Leave a Reply

