Asheville, North Carolina

While in Florida I broke down and bought “ If All Goes Wrong“. The film spent quite a bit of time showing the area of Asheville, North Carolina, and the band and their staff were full of positive things to say around the area. Based on what I saw, I thought it might be interesting to stop in and find a place to have lunch.

I found the concert venue quite easily.

This is where I had lunch. It reminded me a lot of Mashpee Commons.

Here’s the main drag. It was remarkably clean!

After I left Asheville, my route took me through the Appalachian Mountains as I crossed Tennessee, Virginia, and West Virginia on my way to Pennsylvania. 

This concludes my trip, as I did not take any more pictures on the final leg from Pennsylvania to Massachusetts.

Leave a comment

Filed under Music, Photo Gallery

Leave a Reply

